About Us

Management Team

Rudy Kadlub

Email: Rudy@CostaPacific.com
Phone: 503.646.8888 x1
Fax: 503.345.9634

Member Bio

Robert "Skip" Rotticci

Email: Skip@CostaPacific.com
Phone: 503.646.8888 x2
Fax: 503.345.9634

Member Bio

Simon Acheson

Email: simon@costapacific.com
Phone: 503.646.8888 x3
Fax: 503.345.9634

Member Bio

Scott Peterson

Email: Scott@CostaPacific.com
Phone: 503.646.8888 x4
Fax: 503.345.9634

Member Bio

Connor Maclennan

Email: Connor@CostaPacific.com
Phone: 503.646.8888 x7
Fax: 503.345.9634

Member Bio

Andy Green

Email: Andy@CostaPacific.com
Phone: 503.855.4661
Fax: 866.495.1208

Member Bio